9000 Centerville Rd. Manassas, VA 20110 703-368-5666

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Manassas, VA

Northside Auto Sales
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
They made it easy and none stress made everything easy
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Overall a great experience, Everyone was really easy to work with, very thorough and understanding. The longest part of the whole process was dealing with my insurance company, would like to have gotten a full year inspection on my purchase, but I figure I can just ask when I get my tags something that’s really not dire, just convenient
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Great customer service. Awesome staff
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Aug 13, 2022,
My credit is challenged to say the least but they worked with me, Tom and James were very helpful in this process and I thank you!
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Jul 27, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Excellent customer service as always!! My credit is terrible but they were able to get me in a reliable and nice car. Thank you!
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
May 29, 2022,
I had a great experience from the moment that I met a sales representative. I paid this car off and received my title in no time. Everyone is friendly and down-to-earth. I recommend them all of the time.
Google Maps
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
May 26, 2022,
The team at Northside Auto are a family friendly establishment, with years of experience. From the moment I walked in the staff made me feel welcome with no pressure to buy. Tom sat down with me and explained, that they were the seller as well as the lender, a one stop car buying experience. Needless to say I bought a great one owner car that I'm excited about. I totally recommend Northside Auto for your next pre-owned vehicle.
Google Maps
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Very nice people I've been coming to Northside Auto for least the last 10 years and everything is on time the customer service is wonderful and I will continue to buy my cars from Northside I have a good relationship with everybody at Northside very nice people
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
It is always a pleasure to be at Northside. What a great team they have there
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
I want to share my experience with Northside Auto, this is the 2nd time I bought a car with them and I absolutely loved them! I highly recommend them to anybody that is interested in getting a good car!
Facebook
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
I want to share my experience with Northside Auto, this is the 2nd time I bought a car with them and I absolutely loved them! I highly recommend them to anybody that is interested in getting a good car! Dolores Martinez
Google Maps
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
The experience with Tom Fisher and crew, was like"I was an member of the family." They are so down to earth," and always let me know that, "I wouldn't sell you anything on this lot, that I didn't back 100% or wouldn't drive himself." I've just became a LIFETIME member. Thank you again, Northside Auto Sales
Facebook
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 24, 2022,
Easy, helpful and friendly process. Highly recommend.
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
Very good
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 13, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 11, 2022,
Northside Auto is the best around hands down , if you want to be treated like family this is the place to go too.
Google Maps
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 8, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
My daughter just purchased a 2010 Ford Focus with 85,000 miles, one owner with a clean Carfax report from Northside. Nice car and friendly staff willing to work with you and help you build credit.
Google Maps
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 2, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
I was in a tough spot with regard to my credit. I think I got a more than faur deal and a very nice car.
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
Feb 5, 2022,
😃
Northside Auto Sales Northside Auto Sales
703-368-5666 $$$
★★★★★
329 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Northside Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Northside Auto Sales - 2014-2015 Virginia Independent Quality Dealer of the Year

At Northside Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and finance and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat and referral business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible. Northside Auto Sales President Rob Fisher, Owner and President established Northside Auto Sales in 1978 to provide customers with credit challenges with affordable transportation and In-House Financing to establish or re-establish their credit. All vehicles come with a no haggle price to make your car shopping experience easy in our customer friendly, no pressure environment. All vehicles are "Certified" and come with a Nationwide Warranty. Repeat and referral customers have always been our goal of building our business and nothing is more satisfying than seeing the children, friends and family members come in and continue the relationship. Browse our Inventory where you can also fill out an online application. If you have any questions please call our friendly staff to help. Northside Auto Sales President Rob Fisher

Testimonial Photo

Albert Matias - 2002 Ford Explorer

September 29, 2012 Great customer service, everyone in my family has bought cars from them. Everytime they work with you to get you what you want. with what you can afford. I will definitely buy from them again. Luvi Hernandez and Tom Fisher will help you with what you want. Thanks northside auto. Albert Matias

Testimonial Photo

Marvin & Jean Griffin - 1999 Infinti I30

We have bought 3 vehicles from Northside and we have been very satisfied with the whole staff at the Dealership. Luvi has been a great!! We will come back and tell our friends and family to purchase their vehicles with Northside Auto Sales.

Testimonial Photo

Georgian Sanders - 1999 Volvo S80

I came into North Side Auto Sales on October 15,2012 and purchased a 1999 Volvo S80 from Brian Maydwell and it was a painless experience. Brian was very helpful. He picked out a vehicle that he thought was the best fit for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Northside to all my friends.

Testimonial Photo

Adil Dittmer - 2004 Mitsubishi Lancer

Luvi Hernandez at Northside Auto Sales was very friendly and helpful in helping me find my first car. I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy we got from Luvi today and I would reccommend this shopping experience to anyone else looking to buy a car today.

Testimonial Photo

Derrick Bagby - 2009 Hyundai Sonata

We've lived in this area for 13 years, have driven past this location thousands of times and the only thing we've ever paid attention to was the temperature on the electronic sign. I had just been turned down by another car dealer. I was not feeling to good. Luvi Hernandez made me feel better from the moment I walked into the office. She stayed to help me even thought she wasn't feeling well and ended up putting me in a better car than the one I originally selected. The entire staff was extremely warm and friendly to the point where I plan on stopping by when I'm in the area just to say hello. I thank God for you all! D.Bagby

Text Us